Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkspeople-slider-test people slider test

Skip Navigation LinksAbout MoosaValli MoosaChairman: Sustainability Committee. Independent Non-executive Director. Director since 2004.120 RamiahYegs RamiahAppointed Chief Executive of Sanlam Brand in 2012. Executive Director. Director since 2012.0607é ZeemanAndré ZeemanAppointed Chief Actuary of Sanlam Ltd and Statutory Actuary of Sanlam Life in 2005.00 FernandezCora Fernandez00 ClaytonArthur Clayton00 MöllerKobus MöllerAppointed Financial Director in 2006. Executive Director since 2006.00 WerthHeinie WerthAppointed Group’s Financial Director. Executive Director.0509 MtshaliMbuso Mtshali00 KirkIan KirkAppointed Group Chief Executive Officer in 2015. Executive Director. Director since 2015.0401é LambrechtsLizé LambrechtsAppointed Chief Executive of Santam Ltd in 2015.004 MvusiTemba MvusiAppointed Chief Executive of Group Market Development in 2004. Executive Director. Director since 2009.0705 GildenhuysAnton GildenhuysAppointed Chief Actuary and Chief Risk Officer of Sanlam Limited in 2015.003 John NgulubeJunior John NgulubeAppointed Chief Executive Officer of Sanlam Emerging Markets in 2016.006 RouxRobert RouxAppointed Chief Executive Officer of Sanlam Investments in 2015.008 Burns BoothClement Burns BoothNon-executive Director. Director since 2015.090 BradshawPaul BradshawIndependent Non-executive Director. Director since 2013.00 SmithDesmond Smith Chairman. Independent Non-executive Director. Director since 2009.010 Bakane-TuoaneManana Bakane-TuoaneIndependent Non-executive Director. Director since 2004.080 BothaAnton BothaChairman: HR Committee. Independent Non-executive Director. Director since 2006.100 DuggalArun DuggalIndependent Non-executive Director, ​Director since 2013.00 NkosiSipho NkosiIndependent Non-executive Director. Director since 2006.130 RademeyerFlip RademeyerIndependent Non-executive Director. Director since 2011.150 SwanepoelBernard SwanepoelIndependent Non-executive Director, Director since 200400 SwanepoelChris SwanepoelIndependent Non-executive Director. Director since 2011.160 ZimLazarus ZimIndependent Non-executive Director. Director since 2006.180 MotsepePatrice MotsepeDeputy Chairman. Non-executive Director. Director since 2004.020 SimelaneRejoice SimelaneNon-executive Director. Director since 2004.030 GamedzeThemba GamedzeAppointed Chief Executive: Strategic Projects in March 2013.00 van der MerweJohan van der MerweAppointed Chief Executive Officer of Sanlam Investment Management in 2002.00ël KrielDaniël Kriel00 BruwerFrancois Bruwer00 TremeerShane Tremeer00 van der MerweAlwyn van der Merwe00 SchmulianMartin Schmulian00 KatzenellenbogenGreg Katzenellenbogen00 MelletMerwen Mellet00 MichauMarteen Michau00 ScholtzJohann Scholtz00 JacobsLawrence Jacobs00 McNamaraGary McNamara00 DuminyPeter Duminy00é VosAndré Vos00 VermaakVincent Vermaak00 JardimDeana Jardim00 PfotenhauerRonel Pfotenhauer00 BrodyHubert BrodyAppointed Chief Executive of Sanlam Personal Finance in 2015.002 NondumoKarabo NondumoIndependent Non-executive Director. Director since 2015.140 van ZylJohan van ZylNon-executive Director, Director since 2016.170 RodriguesPierre Rodrigues00

Sanlam Life Insurance is a licensed financial service provider.
Copyright © Sanlam