Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksContact

Get Advice

Head Office
Pan Africa Life House

Kenyatta Avenue
customerservice@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Nairobi City Centre Branch

Sales Manager: Conzalis Mueni
Pan Africa Life House
citycentre@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Nairobi Prestige Branch

Sales Manager: David Wambugu
Lyric House
prestige@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Nairobi Mega Branch

Sales Manager: Jeremiah Munyao
Uniafric House
Koinange Street
mega@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Thika Branch

Sales Manager: Charles Kariuki
Thika Arcade
Kenyatta Highway
thika@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Machakos Branch

Sales Manager: Patrick Nzuma
Red Cross Building
machakos@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Embu Branch

Sales Manager: James Ndiga
Barclays Bank Building
embu@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Nyeri Branch

Sales Manager: Jacqueline Mwiti
Peak Business Centre, off Gakere Road
nyeri@pan-africa.com

Nanyuki Branch

Sales Manager: Samuel Muchiri
Silver Plaza Building
2nd Kenyatta Highway
Nyeri / Nairobi road
nanyuki@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Nakuru Branch

Sales Manager: Elizabeth Musula
Giddo Plaza
Nairobi/ Eldoret Highway
nakuru@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Meru Branch

Sales Manager: Hellen Gacheru
Meru Mwalimu Plaza
meru@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Eldoret Branch

Sales Manager: Stevens Chimoita
KVDA plaza
eldoret@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Kisumu Branch

Sales Manager :Luke Oluoch
Central Square Building
2nd Oginga Odinga Street Next to Barclays Bank
kisumu@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Kisii Branch

Sales Manager: Jael Achieng
Royal Towers
3rd Hospital Road
kisii@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Kakamega Branch

Sales Manager: Luke Oluoch
Mega mall
2nd floor
kakamega@pan-africa.com
254Kenya

Mombasa Branch

Sales Manager: Silvanus Ndau
5th Floor
Kestrel House
Dedan Kimathi Street
mombasa@pan-africa.com
Kenya

Sanlam Life Insurance is a licensed financial service provider.
Copyright © Sanlam