Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation Linkslife-insurance Life Insurance

Skip Navigation LinksContact

Life Insurance

Get Advice

Sanlam advisers aim to provide you with professional advice and can help you shape a complete financial plan.

This will include information on how to get the amount of cover you need without leaving you exposed or paying too much for cover you don’t need.

Our advisers will also help you get the best benefits out of your individual tax structure.

Lastly they can help you ensure that your retirement savings portfolio is properly managed with regard to your life stage so that you can maximize the growth on your investment to ensure that you have the money you need when you retire.

Contact an Adviser

Sanlam appoints advisers to regularly call on clients and take responsibility for their financial needs. But inevitably, clients move home or start new work, and frequently lose contact with their advisers. If this is true in your case, let us put your personal Sanlam financial adviser in contact with you.

Submit your details and your financial adviser will contact you.

Find a Sanlam in Kenya Life Insurance office

Head Office
Pan Africa Life House

Kenyatta Avenue
customerservice@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Nairobi City Centre Branch

Sales Manager: Conzalis Mueni
Pan Africa Life House
citycentre@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Nairobi Prestige Branch

Sales Manager: David Wambugu
Lyric House
prestige@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Nairobi Mega Branch

Sales Manager: Jeremiah Munyao
Uniafric House
Koinange Street
mega@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Thika Branch

Sales Manager: Charles Kariuki
Thika Arcade
Kenyatta Highway
thika@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Machakos Branch

Sales Manager: Patrick Nzuma
Red Cross Building
machakos@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Embu Branch

Sales Manager: James Ndiga
Barclays Bank Building
embu@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Nyeri Branch

Sales Manager: Jacqueline Mwiti
Peak Business Centre, off Gakere Road
nyeri@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Mombasa Branch

Sales Manager: Silvanus Ndau
5th Floor
Kestrel House
Dedan Kimathi Street
mombasa@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Nanyuki Branch

Sales Manager: Samuel Muchiri
Silver Plaza Building
2nd Kenyatta Highway
Nyeri / Nairobi road
nanyuki@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Nakuru Branch

Sales Manager: Elizabeth Musula
Giddo Plaza
Nairobi/ Eldoret Highway
nakuru@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Meru Branch

Sales Manager: Hellen Gacheru
Meru Mwalimu Plaza
meru@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Eldoret Branch

Sales Manager: Stevens Chimoita
KVDA plaza
eldoret@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Kisumu Branch

Sales Manager :Luke Oluoch
Central Square Building
2nd Oginga Odinga Street Next to Barclays Bank
kisumu@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Kisii Branch

Sales Manager: Jael Achieng
Royal Towers
3rd Hospital Road
kisii@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Kakamega Branch

Sales Manager: Luke Oluoch
Mega mall
2nd floor
kakamega@sanlam.co.ke
Kenya

Sanlam Life Insurance is a licensed financial service provider.
Copyright © Sanlam